SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017-2018 01022018

Please select above to download PDF version.

St Laurence’s National School

School Calendar 2017-2018

  

Friday, 1st September 2017 School re-opens
Sunday, 15th October Harvest Service in St Laurence’s Church at 11.30am
Monday, 30th October to Friday, 3rd November incl Mid-term break – school closed
Monday, 6th November School re-opens
Tuesday, 12th December Gaiety Panto
Friday, 22nd December School closes at 12pm for Christmas holidays
Monday, 8th January 2018 School re-opens
Wednesday, 14th February School closes at 12pm – Staff training
Thursday, 15th February and Friday,

16th February

Mid-term break – school closed
Wednesday, 21st February School closes at 12pm – Staff training
Friday, 9th March Schools closed – Curriculum training for staff
Monday, 19th March St Patrick’s Day – school closed
Friday, 23rd March School closes at 12pm for Easter break
Monday, 9th April School re-opens
Monday, 7th May May Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday, 4th June June Bank Holiday – school closed
Tuesday, 26th June School closes at 12 pm for summer holidays

 

01/02/2018